The Party of the Year

In the words of LC in the first episode of Laguna Beach “this is going to be the party of the year”. Lets face it, I’m not going to a black and white affair at the Surf and Sand, but the holiday season is full of festivities. Beyond the booze and cookies, holiday parties are the prefect time for a little glitz and glam. The Lauren Conrad collection for Kohl’s totally added some sparkle to my wardrobe this winter.

 

Kohls

 

 

All of the items in this mood board are from Kohl’s and all are under $60! I grabbed the gold fit and flare for two work Christmas parties, the beaded nude skirt for a holiday happy hour, and the sequined black dress for New Year’s Eve. I got all of my holiday shopping done in one place. The black Mary Jane wedges are so precious. That whimsy bow just sends me over the edge. The dress with the red lace bodice just screams Christmas party! I didn’t take those home with me, but I’ sure someone else will look fab in them.

Serious shout out to Kohl’s and the Lauren Conrad Collection for making my season bright 🙂 .

What does everybody else’s holiday wardrobe look like? Lace?! Sparkles?! Do you have a hidden gem store like Kohl’s that you like to go to?

 

logo-hbw8

Leave a Reply

