High Five for Friday

Shame on me for not posting for 2 weeks. I was totally on a roll and I was loving it, but somehow I fell off the wagon. Oh well, enough whining and explaining. Time to get on with it. Here is what I have been up to the past couple weeks! What has your week been like?

(Thanks Lauren at From My Grey Desk for hosting this link up!)

  1. I made some SCRUMPTIOUS Oreo pops for Halloween. Matty and I ate some for breakfast. Devilish.
  2. Check out this Stella & Dot arm party! I wore these lovely pieces to Leah’s rehearsal dinner.
  3. This picture of the bride and her baby great pyrenees puppy just melts my heart.
  4. Don’t you just love these pretty purple robes? What a perfect bridesmaid gift 🙂
  5. It came! It came! IT CAME!!!!! My seriously perfect Young House Love book that I have been waiting for forever. Thank God for Amazon pre-orders.

3 thoughts on “High Five for Friday

Leave a Reply

